Some drawings

Guren when Yukimaru forgives her and accepts her as his ‘home’~Naruto                                                           Drawn by Aamna Aziz Jaspal

Lol this is a funny part in Avatar when Toph wants to go on a trip with Zuko too =P
Drawn by Aamna Aziz Jaspal

Sasuke~Naruto                                                                                                       I just love this expression xD
Drawn by Aamna Aziz Jaspal

Katara ~Avatar
Drawn by Aamna Aziz Jaspal

2 responses

  1. Hi there. Naruto is amazing.
    For any that got bored I might suggest skip past part 135 from the original saga to Shippuden though.
    I’m sorry to go off-topic , however I found the site is loading fast. I strive to get the same result for my own website. Would enjoy any suggestions on how to accomplish that?I’ll make sure
    to drop by again at some point.

    Like

    1. Yeah I did skip some eps after 135, I just watched some for the heck of it

      Like

Share your opinion

