Productivity

I NEED to do something productive! But why oh why am I so lazy? =/ I want to find or help develop a feasible way to generate power for my country. I want to write a book. I want to find a cure for cancer. I want to do so much! But I don’t know where to start! Ugh!

Hmmm…I guess I could start research on the properties of cancerous cells for starters. but the idea of surfing the net looking for useful information sounds pretty daunting. Ah thats the laziness speaking again….. you know my first and foremost plan should actually be to develop an anti-laziness pill……….Lol I think people would buy it….well I would so thats one customer right there….provided of course it was easily available,I aint driving halway across town to get it 😛 jking

I could finish stitching the clothes my mums been nagging me to make for awhile….I honestly actually started that a few hours ago,BUT one of my stitches went wrong and I have to ‘udheer’ it as they say in my language but I think in plain english it would mean to unstitch my stitches……n trust me that’s a LONG unrewarding task…plus it makes me feel like a screw up. This is why I dislike stitching.it makes me feel amateur. My cousins stitch awesome and frequently and neatly and fast as my mum constantly informs me. My stitching isn’t THAT bad…its just that well I enjoy doing things when I’m not told to do them. I know its weird and maybe my biggest weakness and flaw. I enjoy doing things more when I’m not told to them. When I’m told to do them they seem like labour. They actually feel like work. People get paid for that but I don’t.

Fine….I’l go do it.Soon………

Share your opinion

