Yay! I can’t believe it

Omg! I can’t believe I got the sunshine award =) I am so happy. Never thought I could ever be nominated but apparently Mondrak liked the content enough to nominate me for this award. Thanks  =D

Ok so I’m new to this but here goes……..

Apparently there are rules. Rule number 1: Thank the person who nominated you…..Thanks again Mondrak!

Rule number 2: Include a picture of the award……the picture is above.

Rule number 3: Seven things about yourself.Ok here goes……

  • I am not as confident as I might seem sometimes.
  • I love kittens and plan on getting one or even two whenever the chance presents itself.
  • I love One Direction.
  • I sometimes blink a lot when I’m nervous.
  • I am an anime fan.
  • One of my many dreams is to travel the world,not just as a tourist but as an adventurer.
  • My favourite magazine is Readers Digest.

Rule number 4: Choose people for the award and let them know on their own blog by commenting on a post.

I nominate the following blogs which I feel deserve this award.:

  1. Confessions of a small town slacker
  2. Slappshot
  3. The l1ttle Th1ings
  4. The white pumpkin light
  5. Miss Competitive
  6. Lea at Sea
9 responses

  1. Congratulations!
    Greetings from Belgium,
    Eric

    Like

    1. Thanks 🙂
      Greetings from Pakistan 😀

      Like

  2. […] You made my day with this random ray of sunshine. […]

    Like

    1. =) Glad to be of service

      Like

  3. THINKING IS WRITE | Reply

    Congrats! 🙂

    Like

  4. Thanks so much for the shout out!

    Like

  5. 😀 You deserve it.

    Like

Share your opinion

