The Tagging Game

Just found out that other than awards there’s a tagging game! Haha interesting stuff….. I just got tagged by my friend Sarin and this is the post that she published on being tagged.

Here are some of the rules you need to apply :

  • Each person must post 11 things about themselves
  • They must answer the questions the tagger has set for them
  • They must create 11 more questions to ask bloggers they have decided to tag.
  • They must then choose 11 bloggers and tag them in their post.
  • These lucky bloggers must then be told.
  • There are no tag backs
  • You are under no obligation to play along, but it is something your fellow bloggers would enjoy and you would too. (play it. I force you to play).

Questions I was asked by Sarin :

Q1) If you were on a deserted island, which 5 people would you like to take with you from 5 different professions?

I would probably take a chef because I can’t survive without good food around. I would prefer starving myself 😛 Next on my list would probably be a comedian to keep me entertained as I wait for a rescue party (in the event that people actually miss me back at home) or try to come up with a plan to get off the island eat people’s heads again. One of those ‘how to survive in the wild’ people would be nice too, I would appreciate being trapped with Bear Grylls, that man knows how to get around! Hmmm then my last two people would be a mad scientist and a doctor. You know to help us scientifically.

Q2) Ever stepped on poop? Human/Animal? Any poop?

Sarin? Seriously woman you know I live in Pakistan! Of course I’ve stepped in animal poop once in my life……minimum. *shudders*

Q3) Annoying younger siblings OR bossy elder ones? Choose one, even if you don’t have any.

Yes, an annoying younger brother -.-

Q4) Did you ever puke on anybody?

Thankfully NO!

Q5) If there is a blogging buddy in your nearby city, would you go visit him/her?

Nope no blogging buddy nearby except you and hopefully I’ll see you in BFMUN 🙂 I have other online friends though, and I do plan on visiting them someday.

Q6) Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging because I enjoy writing. It’s one of my dreams to be a writer.

Q7) Ever begged for money while travelling?

Hmmmmm not that I can remember…..I prefer travelling fully prepared for any eventuality. You should see me packing xD even if I’m just going to my cousin’s house.

Q8) One thing you would like to change about yourself?

I would change a lot of things, picking one out is tricky. Maybe it would be my pride. I can get arrogant with very little encouragement.

Q9) One thing you find very annoying in this blogging community/world?

Nothing about it really bugs me.

Q10) One place you’d never like to visit again?

I love travelling so this is tough. Probably my dad’s friends holiday house in Murree. It was torture staying there! I prefer rest houses and hotels.

Q11) One thing you regret you had the chance to do but never did?

I never showed my friends how much they meant to me before they left…..

11 things about Me :

1)I’m lazy. If there’s an easy way to do something I’l do it and if I need something that’s not immediately near me it not important because I aint about to get up. 😛

2)I use movies and anime to distract me from life, and it actually works!

3)I love sleeping.

4)I enjoy playing games. Give me a psp, gameboy, wii or play station along with a couple of games and I’m happy.

5) I dislike know-it-alls.

6)I love animals. Well except for cows, buffaloes and pigs.

7)I’m not tactful.

8)I enjoy art though I’m not that good at it.

9)My favourite superhero is Iron man.

10)I hate refusing people.

11)Gushing over kids is not my thing. Sure they’re adorable and cute but I’m not the pinch your cheeks type, more of a ruffling hair person.

Now for the eleven people I choose:

My questions for you guys =) :

Q1)What is your favourite animal to have as a pet?

Q2)What’s one word that describes you?

Q3)Name one thing that you never get bored of no matter how much you do it?

Q4)What is your dream vacation?

Q5)Do you believe that technology is harmful to us, humans?

Q6)If you were ever arrested for something, what do you think it would be?

Q7)Who is your favourite author and name one book oh theirs that you enjoyed the most.

Q8)What annoys you the most?

Q9)Recount one little thing that made your day.

Q10)What do you do when your depressed?

Q11)What is your favourite chocolate?

I hope you guys join in the fun though no pressure! 😀

6 responses

  1. You definitely are a very creative person. Reading your post was quite a lot of fun.
    Thanks for considering me worth the tag.
    I appreciate your thoughtfulness and generousity.
    Cheers! 🙂

    Like

  2. Awesome answers!

    Thankyou for tagging me! Hopefully, I’ll haul my sleepy ass and get down to answering these great fun questions!

    Like

    1. Haha 🙂 thanks, glad you like the questions

      Like

  3. Hahah! I had the best time reading this 😀

    Surprises surprises…
    Your answers and the 11 things about yourself! Oh loved it!

    Like

  4. Haha great answers 😀

    Like

    1. Thanks 😀

      Like

Share your opinion

