The website’s live!

Oh yeah! The Grammarians website is finally live! It feels so good! Like I’ve accomplished so much! True I had help but that doesn’t make it less AWESOME!

Our media team is the most organized and focused. We should totally get an award like my co-head keeps saying =P I’m writing all this stuff cause I need to get it out of my system. It was bottled up for like half an hour before I was like ‘heck what’s the blog for?’ Might as well get some writing done and get the excitement out at the same time. Though the excitement won’t go I think 😀 I don’t really want it to anyway.

To all those reading this! Make a website and feel great. It works! xD

It feels like anything can be done. Plus I got some practice on how to make a website so now it won’t be s hard when I want to do it in the future for my business. But I still need to learn how to optimize the SEO and other stuff cause my co-heads did all the work in that department…..Oh well they might help me then too….maybe.

Oh well the website’s live people!

If you want to check it out, here’s the link. Enjoy!

http://www.lgsfsdglits.com/

Share your opinion

