Flies can be pretty too.

IMG_3780

10 responses

  1. I am more infatuated with the leaves than the fly. *heart heart* But this is pretty awesome. ^-^

    Like

    1. Thank you! 😀

      Like

  2. That’s a beautiful shot Aamna

    Like

    1. Thanks 😀 I used an iphone but it still came out kinda cool.

      Like

      1. Yeah I’m having to use my iPhone of late. Waiting for my camera to be repaired !wah! !wah! 😆 I brought a zoom lens and macro lenses for mine.

        Like

        1. Wow, I didn’t even know you could do that! 😛 NEAT! well you’re a professional anyway. I can only learn from you, if I’m getting better, its partly cuzza you ^^

          Like

          1. Haha thanks. I’m not a professional. I wish I was. 😉

            Like

            1. Professionals are experts, and to me you are an expert hence you are a professional. 🙂

              Like

              1. Then I thank you

                Like

                1. You are welcome.

                  Like

Share your opinion

